Reverb10: Five Minutes

An e-mail was sent to me by Ali last December 14, informing me that we are Blogswap partners in the upcoming Blogswap on December 20 organized by the 20 Something Bloggers Team. Had a little exchange of e-mails because I was too busy. Since I need to catch up on my blog, I decided to take a look at Ali’s profile and her website:  http://www.thewayaliseesit.blogspot.com/ to get to know her better. I saw her everyday post about reverb and check it out and decided to participate. I was 14 days late but it’s better late than never. Here’s my first participation at reverb.

The Prompt: DAY 15: Capturing Memories in 5 Minutes

5 Minutes Imagine you will completely lose your memory of 2010 in five minutes. Set an alarm for five minutes and capture the things you most want to remember about 2010.

Our Grade School Reunion after 10 years! I so miss them. It seems nothing changed in our relationship to each other, except for the fact that we’ve aged. 


The Modelo Pilipinas Experience..


Went to Boracay twice this year. Actually its my first time to go to Boracay this year. I love the place. It’s quiet and serene.. Also came back in August for our Company Outing.



The BDJ Passion Series: Bellas Share’s A Smile..


I met new friends. I love them!


First time to go to Our Lady of Manaog 10.10.10


The best Christmas party so far in my 3 years at PBC..

This entry was posted in Personal, Reverb10. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Reverb10: Five Minutes

  1. We love you too!! ♥ 😀

  2. wow parang ang fun naman ng mga events. haha. sama mo kami next time! haha!

  3. krystle says:

    see you soon chim!

  4. krystle says:

    thanks for dropping by Helen.. looking forward to reading more on your blog.. Saw that you attend the Philippine Blog Awards, wanted to attend to kaso no invites pa eh, maybe next year.. =)

Leave a Reply

