MeMoRy LaNe: StuDio Shots

Here are some of my studio shots that I posted on my Friendster, Multiply, and Facebook account.
I think this was my second studio shot taken at Tropicana Studio in Malabon that was very popular back then. I searched it on the net and it led me to this post http://www.mymalabon.com/2010/08/remembering-mang-ador-and-tropicana.html. I’m glad that I was able to experience Tropicana Studio Photography, I wonder if they have kept the negatives of our photos.. ^_^
This photo was taken at Villarica for our presentation when I was in 1st year high school that was posted in a poster for our school play.
This was taken last February 21, 2003 also at Villarica when I was in 4th year High School. Trip lang.. =)
This photo was taken last October 29, 2003 with my High School friends at SM City North EDSA.
This photo was taken last March 8, 2005. We were elected as PMI Manila’s PSCAS (Philippine Society of Customs Administration Students) Officers.
This Graduation Pic was taken last March 26, 2007. I graduated with a degree of Customs Administration.
Lastly this photo was taken in 2010 when I renewed my PRC ID.
This entry was posted in Memory Lane Monday, Studio Shots. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to MeMoRy LaNe: StuDio Shots

  1. awww you are very adorable Sis, am sure those pictures bring back precious memories. Visiting late for Memory Lane Monday, hope that you can return the visit too.

    http://www.adventurousjessy.com/2011/12/the-last-year-we-have-our-studio-pictures-taken.html

  2. Mel Cole says:

    Wow, ang ganda nang mga studio pictures mo sis. You are so young, I'm sure you have lots of achievements to share 🙂

  3. lovely photos. you're pretty! kakamiss din magpapiktyur sa studio lol brings back old memories 🙂 andI'm also thinking of putting up our own photo studio.. sana soon. 🙂

  4. Kai Sensei says:

    a trip down memory lane and seeing all these photos does make one nostalgic! i have an album like that as well which never fails to bring a smile on my face coz I just can't believe what I looked like or wore during that time! hehe. I rarely had “studio” type shots though. I felt it was a bit pricey when I was young! haha. But now I'm wishing I had more coz now I look at my FB photos and realize that I have SOOOO much more NOW then when I was a teen. 😛

  5. janey_bei says:

    i am not sure if i will ever have time to dig up my old picture to post them on-line but it's really good to compare the nene days with the more sophisticated one diba?

  6. Mom-Friday says:

    I also had some studio shots with my classmates before and it's always fun to look back at them. You're so young! :)))) I feel old hahaha 🙂

  7. wow, your face haven't changed that much over the years. baby face ka pa din!:) Lucky you!:)

  8. Levy says:

    Parang di naman nagbago face mo 🙂 mukha ka pa ding bata 🙂

    visiting from PB

  9. Stacy Liong says:

    nice! I wish I kept some of my photos too

  10. markpogi says:

    Now that's a classic trip down memory lane in photographs. I might do this in the near future but I have to get those old pictures.

  11. Mayumi says:

    Cool! I think the last time nagpa-studio pic ako was nung HS pako.. it's nice that you've kept these lovely photos. Magandang memorabilia =)

  12. wow! buti naitago mo pa old pics mo… 🙂

  13. Chel says:

    Wow! You were able to keep yours? I dont remember where my studio photos are now! Lol

    http://chelinumerable.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

