Snoe’s Sweet Hair and Body Glaze

I am currently addicted to Snoe’s new product – the Sweet Hair and Body Glaze in Strawberry Smoothie. I had my hair permed last year and I am using Human Nature’s Sun Flower Beauty Oil to avoid dryness and to make it shinier.  You can use it for the hair and also to some parts of the body. But the product did not work for my hair. What I don’t like about the product is it is too oily and I don’t love the smell at all. 
Good thing Snoe come up with the Sweet Hair and Body Glaze. I got the Strawberry Smoothie variant last Snoe Suntervention Bloggers Conference (will post about it soon). Priced at Php 199.00, I now enjoy a better oil for my hair that has a nice scent, also infused with Sun flower Oil plus Acai Berry and Argan Oil. It is not that oily at all. I haven’t tried it on my body yet, but my hair loved it so much.
Available in Five (5) Variants same with the Body Ritual Recipe Fragrances such as Vanilla & Butterscotch, Passion Fruit Parfait, Nectarine Ginger Tea, Honey Dew Melon Yogurt and the Strawberry Smoothie that can be stored up to two years as indicated on the side of the bottle.
This entry was posted in Hair and Body Glaze, Snoe, Snoe Beauty Inc, Sweet Hair and Body Glaze. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Snoe’s Sweet Hair and Body Glaze

  1. Helen says:

    I super like this. 🙂

  2. MissGennD says:

    I am inlove with my Honeydew & Melon! Yummy scent! I want to try all of them! Followed you babe! ❤

Leave a Reply

