Enjoy Philippines VIP Card

Who loves discounts and freebies? Everyone right? When I recently attended this year’s Blogapalooza, I met Enjoy Philippines.
I was one of the bloggers who got a full membership. 
I browse it up and was so overwhelmed with all the discounts and freebies that awaits me.
Enjoy Philippines is a loyalty and privilege card filled with discounts, gifts, freebies and VIP access to the Filipino consumers. For only Php 1,995.00 you will get a full membership, that is valid for 12 months inclusive of personalized Enjoy VIP Card with 10-50% discount everyday in Manila, Cebu, Davao, Boracay and Shanghai, and member guide books worth Php300,000.00. If you are residing either in Cebu and Boracay and not travelling to Manila, you may get the full membership for only Php749.00 that is over Php100,000.00 worth of vouchers that is valid only in Cebu and Boracay.
From dining, nightlife, shopping, health and beauty, learning, travel and automotive, Enjoy Philippines VIP Card is the best membership you will ever get for yourself and for your family and friends as well this Christmas.


Enjoy buy one take on main courses or free main course, free room upgrades, discounts on automotive parts and summit magazines subscription, buy one take one manicure and pedicure and most of all free desserts or a free photo session! What more can you ask for!
I recently use my first voucher and got myself a 
free regular scoop of New Zealand Natural Premium Ice Cream worth Php95.00 at Robinsons Place, Manila. I just presented my enjoy card and the voucher and voila I got my self a scoop of their Walnut Butterscotch. The transaction was fast and smooth. This is my first time to try New Zealand Natural Premium Ice Cream and i really love it as it is creamy and not too sweet. 

Because I am on a tight budget, I cannot afford a scoop of this. Maybe when I have extra moolah I can. That’s why I thank Enjoy Philippines, I will get to enjoy life’s little pleasures without hurting my pocket.

To be a member just visit: www.enjoythebest.ph
Like and follow them at Facebook, twitter and Instagram: @enjoyphil
This entry was posted in Enjoy Philippines, Great Deals, New Zealand Natural Ice Cream, VIP Card. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

