Forever 21: Beauty Book

This year I really wanted to learn on putting make up on myself. I started to learn how to shade my eyebrows using an eye shadow with an eye shadow brush and putting a nice blend of natural eye shadow last year. My mom complemented me when she saw me putting on my simple make up one night. At the end of 2013, I bought myself this Beauty Book from Forever 21’s Make up Line: Love and Beauty at Php598.00.
This includes 16 neutral pigmented shadows and 3 cosmetic brushes and bronzer.
It also comes with a step by step procedure with photo on how you can transform your day look to a party night look.

It’s definitely a good buy for someone who is about to learn the art of putting make up on.
This entry was posted in Beauty Book, Day to Night look, Fashion/Beauty, Forever 21, Love and Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

