A day at Nail Cocktales

Ria and I had our well-deserved pampering day at Nail Cocktales last Monday. Located at Blue Bay Walk, Nail Cocktales Hand and Foot Spa is the new pampering place to be.
While Ria chose to avail of the mani-pedi with foot spa, I chose the mani-pedi with hand paraffin instead. Our foot was first soaked into a tub of warm water and our hands too. The staff assigned to me (I forgot to ask her name) checks if everything is ok. From their wide variety of imported nail polishes I chose to color my nails with touches of pink instead of my usual or rather my favorite nail polish color – touch of tan. As an additional treat to their clients, complimentary cocktales is being served. 

The staffs were accommodating and well equipped with the knowledge of all the services they offer. The ambiance and color scheme of Nail Cocktales is so inviting and makes you want to sit and experience their services ASAP! I am well pleased on how the services are executed and the price for me is reasonable. We left Nail Cocktales with a happy face making us satisfied clients. 
Nail Cocktales Hand and Foot Spa 
Unit 215-216, 2F Cluster H, Blue Bay Walk, Macapagal Avenue, Pasay City. 
Store Hours Sun-Thurs: 10am-10pm; Fri-Sat: 11am-1am 
For Reservations, please contact Mobile no. 09156917782
This entry was posted in Hand and Foot Spa, Nail Cocktales, Pampering. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

